Today's the Day

I've had one eye on the clock all day, waiting for the show to air at 1:30 pm, my time, which is coming up very soon. Hope you'll be a able to watch as well!

Until then, I thought I might take a moment to explain the difference between the first version of The House that Cleans Itself, which came out in 2007, and the revised and updated version, which came out in 2013. I’ll make it quick, though, because I have an appointment with my television in just a few…

The original version of The House That Cleans Itself centered around what I call the CONVERT system, a specific (but somewhat time-consuming) step-by-step approach for turning a messy home into a house that stays so clean it almost feels like it’s cleaning itself.

The second version of The House That Cleans Itself contains most of the same information, but this time it's presented in a way that allows you to implement the system in smaller, less intimidating increments. Instead of the CONVERT method, this version features eight different steps that you can take—on a small or large basis—to accomplish the same ultimate goal.

More on this later, right now it’s six minutes to air time, and there’s a spot on the couch with my name on it.

Blessings to you!


It's TV Time

Q - What am I doing in this picture?

A - Getting all made up to appear on the show Lifestyle Magazine to talk about The House That Cleans Itself!

The episode was pre-taped but will air this Thursday, Dec. 5th, at 10:30am Pacific Time (which of course means 11:30 am MT, 12:30 pm CT, or 1:30 pm ET) on Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN).

You may also be able to view it on alternate stations and times, depending on your location, as well as via webcast, satellite, radio, or your mobile device. Use these links, below, to find out how and where you can watch:

• Locate your local TBN station in the US
• Locate your TBN station outside of the US
• Locate alternate stations and times for the show 
• Watch via webcast
• Watch via satellite
• Listen on the radio here or here
• Watch the show on your mobile device with the TBN Mobile App (available for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch, Android, Blackberry, and Windows Mobile)

I sure hope you have time to tune in. It was a lot of fun doing the show, the hosts were great, and we all had a lot of laughs. Hopefully, if you watch, you'll find yourself laughing along as well--even as you're learning more about how to have a House that Cleans Itself.